Kim Kardashian Divorce: Kim Furious At Kanye West For Not Defending Her During Charlie Sheen’s Tirade

Even though Christmas is a time for family, Kanye doesnt want to spend the holiday with Kims family at Kris house. Kris always has a huge party on Christmas Eve, and Kanye just isnt feeling it this year. He wants to go to Paris with Kim and North. This would allow him to spend time with them, and also work. Ironically, as the tension mounted between Kim and Kanye, Charlie Sheen actually apologized for the rant , saying he was out of line. Dear Kim, my extreme bad. Really embarrassed by my actions. I was already pissed about some other crap that had nothing to do with you. I heard a story that bothered me. wrote some trash you didnt deserve.

Related post: http://thehollywoodtun.ucoz.com/blog/kim_kardashian_mocks_khloe_kardashian_39_s_taste_in_shoes/2014-02-27-2

Leave a comment